FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination [Deluxe Edition]
Категория: P, Альбомы
Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination [Deluxe Edition]

Альбом: Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination [Deluxe Edition]
Год выхода: 2008
Жанр: Dance
Звук: mp3 [320 kb/s]
Размер: 194.29 Мб

1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop (featuring Snoop Dogg)
3. Whatcha Think About That (featuring Missy Elliot)
4. I Hate This Part
5. Takin' Over the World
6. Out of This Club (featuring R. Kelly & Polow Da Don)
7. Who's Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love the Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done

1. If I Was A Man - Introducing Jessica Sutta of The Pussycat Dolls
2. Space - Introducing Melody Thornton of The Pussycat Dolls
3. Don't Wanna Fall In Love - Introducing Kimberly Wyatt of The Pussycat Dolls
4. Played - Introducing Ashley Roberts of The Pussycat Dolls
5. Until U Love U - Nicole Scherzinger of The Pussycat Dolls
6. Lights, Camera, Action Ft. New Kids On The Block [Bonus Track]
7. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps [Bonus Track]

 (голосов: 5)
автор: ac | 20 января 2009 Комментарии (0)

Получить ссылку:

Введите email:

Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.



панель управления